Eleven Days

Standard

Just eleven more days until I’m 21.

Twenty-one. Years. Old.

This is the birthday I’ve been waiting for.

It’s also my third wedding anniversary. I can’t believe I’ve had the honor and priveledge of being married to my best friend and the most amazing man I’ve ever known for THREE YEARS!!!

On the weightloss front:

Since 6 July I have lost 16 pounds. Not phenomenal, but still pretty great:)

I am so thankful for my Hubby. My rock. My motivation. My inspiration.

(If you’re reading this, I love you!!!)

Today I went to the grocery store, and decided to try some new things.

Here’s the Haul:

Leave a Reply

