Paradise City

Standard

The title of this post has nothing to do with the post itself, I just happen to love that song.

Anyway, I just finished my first workout in a long time, because I’m trying to get back in shape to help my chances of getting pregnant again.

Here’s the info.

Day 1 Exercise:

1 minute wall sit

40 calf raises

100 jumping jacks

5 push ups (haha I know, pathetic)

10 minutes on the elliptical

160 curls

1 set basic bridges

1 set leg lifts

I have been eating low fat foods with lots of protein and iron.

I can’t wait to make this journey!

Thanks y’all

Saira

Leave a Reply

